+7 499 237 53 95
Ambulance
+7 495 933 86 48
Registry

Health Screening

The Health Screening check-up is a program aimed to identify the possible risks of various chronic diseases associated with hereditary factors or with your mode of living. Medincentre offers 5 (five) check-up programs for diagnostic screening for men and 4 (four) equivalent programs for women: health screening, standard, standard plus, optima, and complete check-up. Each program includes examination and specialists’ consultations, laboratory and instrumental diagnostics.

The mentioned types of check-up programs differ in scope, list of diagnostic tests and program duration. Depending on the program chosen, the duration of the check-up may vary from 5 hours (for outpatient services provided in the polyclinic) to 3 days (in the inpatient unit). You can choose the suitable variant based on your time availability and health status.

Based on the check-up results, you will get:

  • a detailed doctor’s report with recommendations on your health maintenance;
  • a treatment plan, if any diseases are diagnosed.


Who needs a complete medical check-up?

irst of all, people who appear to be healthy. When a person feels fine, he/she very frequently does not pay due attention to their health. If nothing hurts, it means everything is OK, and there is no need to go see a doctor. However, many serious diseases do not manifest themselves at an early stage and can only be identified by tests and instrumental examinations. And it is a common knowledge that treatment success directly depends on timely diagnostics.

The price of the Health Screening check-up is:

– Complete check-up. Diagnostic screening for men — RUB 177,661.

– Complete check-up. Diagnostic screening for women — RUB 187,324.

– Optima. Diagnostic screening for men — RUB 133,147.

– Optima. Diagnostic screening for women — RUB 142,812.

– Standard plus. Diagnostic screening for men — RUB 64,397.

– Standard plus. Diagnostic screening for women — RUB 70,338.

– Standard. Diagnostic screening for men — RUB 36,089.

– Standard. Diagnostic screening for women — RUB 35,446.

– Health Screening. Screening program for men — RUB 37,254.

– Health Screening. Screening program for women — RUB 36,565.

Do not wait for pain to remind you of health problems!


For detailed information and appointment, call

+7 (495) 653-14-57


Feedback

Заказать звонок
Заказ звонка
Заказ звонка

+7 499 237 53 95
Скорая помощь
+7 495 933 86 48
Регистратура

Check-up «Скрининг здоровья»

Check-up «Скрининг здоровья» – программа рассчитана на выявление возможных рисков развития различных хронических заболеваний, связанных либо с наследственным фактором, либо с образом жизни. «Мединцентр» предлагает 4 (четыре) check-up программы диагностического скрининга для мужчин и 4 (четыре) аналогичные  программы для женщин: стандарт, стандарт плюс, оптима и полное обследование. Каждая программа включает осмотр и консультации специалистов, лабораторную и инструментальную диагностику.

Указанные типы check-up программ различаются объемом, составом диагностических тестов и временем прохождения программы. В зависимости от выбранной программы время прохождения check-up может составить от 5 часов при амбулаторно-поликлиническом обслуживании до 3 дней в стационаре. Вы можете выбрать для себя подходящий вариант с учетом вашей занятости и состояния здоровья.

По результатам check-up диагностики вы получите:

  • развернутое заключение врача с рекомендациями по сохранению здоровья;
  • в случае диагностирования заболеваний – план лечения.

Кому же необходимо полное медицинское обследование? Прежде всего, внешне здоровым людям. При удовлетворительном же самочувствии человек очень часто не уделяет внимания своему здоровью. Ничего не болит — значит, что все в порядке и нет никакой необходимости идти к врачу. Между тем, многие серьезные заболевания на ранних стадиях никак не проявляются, и обнаружить их можно лишь с помощью анализов и инструментальных исследований. А успех лечения, как известно, напрямую зависит от своевременности диагностики.

Не ждите, когда боль напомнит вам о проблемах здоровья!

Подробная информация и запись по тел.: +7 (495) 653-14-57.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Стоимость обследований и тестов в составе комплексной программы гораздо ниже, чем по отдельности.

Обратная связь


Заказать звонок
Заказ звонка
Заказ звонка